Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR)

Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates Today

Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR)

This is the page of Saudi Arabian Riyal (SAR) to Euro (EUR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR).

1 SAR

=

0.22895 EUR

Convert Euro To Saudi Arabian Riyal

Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 18,2018 22:15 UTC

Full history please visit SAR/EUR History

Convert Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR)
SAR EUR SAR EUR
1 SAR = 0.22895 EUR 4.36769 SAR = 1 EUR
2 SAR = 0.45791 EUR 8.73538 SAR = 2 EUR
5 SAR = 1.14477 EUR 21.83846 SAR = 5 EUR
10 SAR = 2.28954 EUR 43.67692 SAR = 10 EUR
15 SAR = 3.43431 EUR 65.51537 SAR = 15 EUR
20 SAR = 4.57908 EUR 87.35383 SAR = 20 EUR
25 SAR = 5.72385 EUR 109.19229 SAR = 25 EUR
50 SAR = 11.44769 EUR 218.38458 SAR = 50 EUR
History Monday 09/07/2018 - Wednesday 18/07/2018
Date Saudi Arabian Riyal Euro
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.2289 EUR
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22874 EUR
Monday 16/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22773 EUR
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22828 EUR
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22812 EUR
Friday 13/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22812 EUR
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22855 EUR
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.2283 EUR
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22729 EUR
Monday 09/07/2018 1 SAR = 0.22674 EUR

Full history please visit SAR/EUR Exchange Rates History

Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Saudi Arabian Riyal(SAR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair